2005-07-30

Strikeouts

Pick your birth month, then cross out what doesn't apply to you.

(Courtesy Trish).

I do this because a) I'm a boring, boring person, b) I do get a kick out of memes and c) I'm so blocked I think I need to call the nice people at Roto-Rooter. Enjoy!

MARCH


Attractive personality. Sexy. Affectionate. Shy and reserved. Secretive. Naturally honest, generous and sympathetic. Loves peace and serenity. Sensitive to others. Loves to serve others. Easily angered. Trustworthy. Appreciative and returns kindness. Observant and assesses others (wrongfully, most time). Vengeful (only in my furious daydreams). Loves to dream and fantasize. Loves traveling. Loves attention. Hasty decisions in choosing partners. Loves home decors. Musically talented. Loves special things. Moody.

Everything that remains I felt like bolding and underlining: still want to be my friend? :)

Posted at 5:26 p.m.