2003-11-21

Fri.....you know
It took me most of the day to think of these, so keep that in mind next time you slag me off for being flip with the entries....

1. List five things you'd like to accomplish by the end of the year.

Clean up my credit

Clean up my house

Write up all my Christmas cards

Lose 10 pounds

Convince The Boy we need another dog by the end of the year.

2. List five people you've lost contact with that you'd like to hear from again.

Bruce Lord

Shannon Garroway

Greg Sudds

Don Farrow

Joanne Heighway

3. List five things you'd like to learn how to do.

tai Chi without assistance

pottery

making wire jewellery and my own lampworked beads

acting

accounting

4. List five things you'd do if you won the lottery (no limit).

gift my family

contribute to local and national animal rescue operations

buy a Jag

shelter, shelter, shelter

create a trust fund for my niece and future children

5. List five things you do that help you relax.

stretch

phone a friend

aromatherapy

pilates

alcohol � lots of alcohol

Have a great weekend!

Friday Five!

Posted at 3:56 p.m.