2003-10-17

Yes, it's another Friday
Happy Friday!

Here's a bit more than you probably care to know about the contents of my home:

1. Name five things in your refrigerator.

Dog hair, asiago cheese, 1% milk, fresh pineapple chunks and Imperial cheese.

2. Name five things in your freezer.

Rhubarb, blueberries, garlic bread, packages of fish my Dad caught up north and packages of sweet potatoes my Mom makes for The Boy, as I will not touch, cook or eat the wretched things.

3. Name five things under your kitchen sink.

The compost container, the garbage can, dishwashing detergent, silver cleaner and Dobie pads, my favourite cleaning tool next to old toothbrushes.

4. Name five things around your computer.

My file cabinet, a mexican candle holder filled to the brim with Jelly Bellys, a package of Post-Its, the scanner and a spindle of blank cds.

5. Name five things in your medicine cabinet.

OPI polish (Cheyenne Pepper), an unopened package of stickers for the bottom of the tub, Rawleigh's Medicated Ointment, Aveda Elixir leave-in conditioner and a buttload of Principal Secret face cream.

Friday Five!

Posted at 8:25 a.m.