2005-03-25

Where the HELL is it?

I'm in the process of tearing the house apart, looking for the one thing that keeps me from filing my income tax return. And getting a honkin' great refund. (Just imagine the fallout).

With your approval, I'm going to move forward with a bit of an experiment. Coleen and Minarae have had fun with the ask-me-anything idea, and I've been curious for a while now about who reads me and just exactly what I'm not telling you all.

Here's the deal:
Via email --

A) Recommend to me:
1. a movie:
2. a book:
3. a musical artist, song, or album
and

(B) Ask me three questions: no more, no less. Ask me anything you want and I will post the answers in a new entry.

Don't forget to include a url if you want the exposure...

Thanks for your patience during this stressful time.

Posted at 2:32 p.m.