2004-01-16

First o-Four Friday Five

It's too cold to think today.

1. What does it say in the signature line of your emails?

�If you can�t be a good role model, at least be a cautionary tale.�

2. Did you have a senior quote in your high school yearbook? What was it? If you haven't graduated yet, what would you like your quote to be?

�Charter Member of the Chirp Squad� was the comment others came up with. I�m a real talker, so there were probably too many comments from which to choose.

3. If you had vanity plates on your car, what would they read? If you already have them, what do they say?

If I could afford the damn things or felt I wanted to spend good money on anything related to vanity other than leg wax, I have a couple:

Meglet

Trtgrl (Treat Girl, which has to do with the business. Maybe I could write it off as advertising?)

4. Have you received any gifts with messages engraved upon them? What did the inscription say?

Mostly just the dates of my various graduations. I once got a gold key chain in the shape of a duck with my name engraved on it from my rich old aunt. It�s a shame it was so obviously a child�s gift or I'd still be using it.

5. What would you like your epitaph to be?

�She will be missed.�

Friday Five!

Posted at 9:25 a.m.