2003-11-07

November Friday Five
This is turning into a bad habit. I'll work on some meaty entries soon, for those of you out there keeping score.

Until then, it's: The Friday Five!

1. What food do you like that most people hate?

Liver, prepared correctly. Sans onions and ketchup.

2. What food do you hate that most people love?

Squash, turnip and peppers of any description.

3. What famous person, whom many people may find attractive, is most unappealing to you?

I guess I would have to say Jennifer Lopez. It�s not that I find her unappealing, it�s just as hard as I try, I cannot see what it is about her that people find so attractive and fascinating.

4. What famous person, whom many people may find unappealing, do you find attractive?

This one harkens back to 1986 and Ferris Bueller�s Day Off. Everyone was ooing and ahhing over Matthew Broederick, while I was going to the theatre four and five times during its run to enjoy more of Alan Ruck.

5. What popular trend baffles you?

Florals and geometrics combined in the same room? Madness!

Friday Five!

Posted at 8:34 a.m.