2002-09-12

Fresh Start
I'm back.

Mainly, I'm back because I log onto D-Land every morning to check my stats and my buddy list. Stats checking is becoming a very OCD thing with me, and it's not fair of me to expect large numbers of hits when I haven't written anything for ages.

So, for better or worse, I'm back.

I was also getting very spoiled, not having to inspect my daily (albeit boring) life and try to massage it into an interesting, possibly enlightening entry. So, I made the decision to post something this week for certain. Then, yesterday rolled around, and as much as I enjoyed reading other's takes on how to mark the day, I was not at all comfortable with making any personal comments or observations. So.

There's not a lot happening these days, but I've committed to try, so let's begin, shall we?

Posted at 8:04 a.m.