2002-07-05

Friday Five
Without the Smackdown to keep me amused, I present to you The Friday Five:

Where are you right now?

Taking yet another work lunch in front of my computer,
lest I be dragged to lunch by the whinging biddies in my office.

What have you lost recently?

Gardening gloves and two sundresses. In my small house. Let that be a lesson to all you packrats out there.

What was the first cd you ever purchased? Does that embarrass you now?

Simon and Garfunkel�s Greatest Hits. My Dad �liberated� it, and I occasionally listen to it when I visit my parents. It�s classic music, dude.

What is your favorite kind of writing pen?

My aunt presented me with a Cross pen for my college graduation (first time),
and ever since I�ve always loved the heft of a good pen. I don�t use it as much as I would like,
because the bastids at work are notorious for taking pens.

What is your favorite ice cream flavour?

Presently, it�s President�s Choice Vanilla Ice Cream with frozen Oreos crumbled over the top at the last minute.

Have a great weekend, all.

Posted at 1:34 p.m.