2001-05-22

Other-Wordly Stuff
I'm getting goosebumps from reading the Ghost thread over at ThreeWayAction.com

I was once told that I have a Guardian Angel who sits just off to my left about eye level. This is something I would really like to believe. Knowing this angel's name would be an added bonus. If it were my Grandpa, I would be so happy. In the end, it's nice to think there's someone looking out for my well-being.

My sister, when she was pregnant, had a dream that freaked her out. She had been waffling on what she thought the baby's sex was in a big way. However, the night before her water broke, she had a dream that our Grandpa was standing there, smiling at her and holding a beautiful little girl in his arms. The next morning at 11:43, Kate was born.

It's not spooky; it makes me feel warm all over.

Posted at 2:44 p.m.