2001-03-01

About

So, About Me.

I AM Canadian.

I read magazines from back to front.

I like grape jelly on my scrambled eggs.

I used to believe I could breathe underwater.

I�m a Pisces, and wholeheartedly believe in all that zodiac stuff.

I can pretty much work a food motif into any given facet of life.

My mother drilled into my head the importance of being appropriate in every situation.
I can�t manage it and have failure/self-esteem issues because of it.

Guinness is my drink of choice. Second place: Absolut Citron.

I�m a Big Girl. I expect I always will be. Even if I manage to lose 75 pounds, I think I will see that Big Girl in the mirror until the day I die.

Marketers find me highly suggestible.

I will only launch into something if there�s a more than 85% chance I will excel at it.

I spin excellent tales, a la Bill Cosby. He was one of my early role models.

I just want everyone to get along.

I�m not religious, I'm spiritual.

If you want the correct spelling of something, see me.

I used to be preppy. I�m now Eddie Bauer-esque.

I have had the same Best Friend for 32 years.

I forgive, but don�t ever forget. Sometimes I don�t even forgive.

Sincere verbal praise works wonders with me.

I capital-F flirt without shame.

I�m not perfect by a long shot.

Posted at 4:56 p.m.