2003-05-30

3W Yay or Nay?
I simply shouldn't take a hiatus. Bad, bad things happen when I disappear. 3WA is in it's death throes, and I'm sitting here in a stunned silence.

People are emailing me, telling me how much they love me and don't want to lose touch. The tears I'm shedding for people I've never laid eyes on are very real and very many in number. Maybe it's easier to be nice when you can disengage yourself whenever you want, never having to attend a social function with that person again like you would with a family member or close friend, I don't know. All I know is, these people care. They are intelligent, caring, f-u-n-n-y people who have made my life better.

However, we should never say die, right? There might still be a light at the end of the tunnel, and that light may or may not be from an oncoming train. Keep your wishers on and stay tuned....

Posted at 2:33 p.m.